• Board of Trustees

    2020-2021

    Fina Salvo, President - fsalvo@casa-arts.org

    Elizabeth Mullaugh, Vice-President - emullaugh@casa-arts.org

    Dawn Mull, Treasurer - dmull@casa-arts.org

    Brian Griffith, Secretary - bgriffith@casa-arts.org

    Karen Degenhart - kdegenhart@casa-arts.org

    Frank Fleishman - ffleishman@casa-arts.org

    Cathy Harlow - charlow@casa-arts.org

    Chris Healy - chealy@casa-arts.org

    Connie Kindler - ckindler@casa-arts.org