• Board of Trustees

    2021-2022

    Fina Salvo, President - fsalvo@casa-arts.org

    Christopher Healy, Vice-President - chealy@casa-arts.org

    Dawn Mull, Treasurer - dmull@casa-arts.org

    Brian Griffith, Secretary - bgriffith@casa-arts.org

    Karen Degenhart - kdegenhart@casa-arts.org

    Dr. Richard Fry - rfry@casa-arts.org

    Cathy Harlow - charlow@casa-arts.org

    Emily Klauer Sullivan - esullivan@casa-arts.org