THE
TEAM

IMG_0546.jpg

CAPITAL AREA SCHOOL

FOR THE ARTS

Wendling4_4.jpg

Timothy Wendling

CEO / Principal

Profile

twendling@casa-arts.org

Rhinehart2_3.jpg

Amanda Rhinehart

Assistant Principal

Profile

arhinehart@casa-arts.org

Hill2_2.jpg

Sue Hill

Assistant to the CEO/Principal

Profile

shill@casa-arts.org

Shellenberger2_2.jpg

Michelle Shellenberger

Administrative Assistant

Profile

mshellenberger@casa-arts.org

Administration

Faculty & Staff

Adlon2_2.jpg

Stefanie Adlon

World Languages Teacher

Profile

sadlon@casa-arts.org

Baker3_3.jpg

Christine Baker

School Counselor

Profile

cbaker@casa-arts.org

Boyer2_3.jpg

T.J. Boyer

Music Teacher

Profile

tboyer@casa-arts.org

IMG_0522.jpg

Lauren Callen

Theatre Teacher

Profile

lcallen@casa-arts.org

Christ2_3.jpg

Jessica Christ

Mathematics Teacher

Profile

jchrist@casa-arts.org

Cormick2_3.jpg

Mick Corman

Film & Video Teacher

Profile

mcorman@casa-arts.org

IMG_0466-3.jpg

Katie Flood

English Teacher

Profile

kflood@casa-arts.org

IMG_0555.jpg

Khadija Frias

Food Services

Profile

IMG_0457.jpg

Eileen Morano

Science Teacher

Profile

emorano@casa-arts.org

IMG_0472-2.jpg

Sara Palmer

English & Mathematics Teacher

Profile

spalmer@casa-arts.org

Shickley1_3.jpg

Adam Shickley

Special Education Teacher

Profile

ashickley@casa-arts.org

Stillwater2_1.jpg

Ann Stillwater

Certified School Nurse & RN

Profile

astillwater@casa-arts.org

Johnson2_2.jpg

Monique Johnson

Visual Arts Teacher

Profile

mjohnson@casa-arts.org

Leonard3_2.jpg

Erica Leonard

Social Studies Teacher

Profile

eleonard@casa-arts.org

IMG_0504-2.jpg

Brian Massey

English Teacher

Profile

bmassey@casa-arts.org

IMG_0567.jpg

Molly Misgalla

Dance Teacher

Profile

mmisgalla@casa-arts.org

IMG_0580.jpg

Cal Weary

Musical Director

Profile

wearyartsgroup@gmail.com

IMG_0495-2.jpg

Krista Werner

Special Education Teacher

Profile

kwerner@casa-arts.org

IMG_0478-3.jpg

Jen Young

Mathematics Teacher

Profile

jyoung@casa-arts.org