THE
TEAM

CAPITAL AREA SCHOOL

FOR THE ARTS

Wendling4_4.jpg

Timothy Wendling

CEO / Principal

Profile

twendling@casa-arts.org

Rhinehart2_3.jpg

Amanda Rhinehart

Assistant Principal

Profile

arhinehart@casa-arts.org

Administration

Hill2_2.jpg

Sue Hill

Assistant to the CEO/Principal

Profile

shill@casa-arts.org

Shellenberger2_2.jpg

Michelle Shellenberger

Administrative Assistant

Profile

mshellenberger@casa-arts.org

Baker3_3.jpg

Christine Baker

School Counselor

Profile

cbaker@casa-arts.org

Stillwater2_1.jpg

Ann Stillwater

Certified School Nurse & RN

Profile

astillwater@casa-arts.org

Faculty

Adlon2_2.jpg

Stefanie Adlon

World Languages Teacher

Profile

sadlon@casa-arts.org

Boyer2_3.jpg

T.J. Boyer

Music Teacher

Profile

tboyer@casa-arts.org

Christ2_3.jpg

Jessica Christ

Mathematics Teacher

Profile

jchrist@casa-arts.org

Cormick2_3.jpg

Mick Corman

Film & Video Teacher

Profile

mcorman@casa-arts.org

Dickinson2_2.jpg

Kimberly Dickerson

Mathematics Teacher

Profile

kdickerson@casa-arts.org

Flood3_2.jpg

Katie Flood

English Teacher

Profile

kflood@casa-arts.org

Johnson2_2.jpg

Monique Johnson

Visual Arts Teacher

Profile

mjohnson@casa-arts.org

Leonard3_2.jpg

Erica Leonard

Social Studies Teacher

Profile

eleonard@casa-arts.org

banner block.png

Sara Palmer

English & Mathematics Teacher

Profile

spalmer@casa-arts.org

Shickley1_3.jpg

Adam Shickley

Special Education Teacher

Profile

ashickley@casa-arts.org