top of page

THE
TEAM

CAPITAL AREA SCHOOL

FOR THE ARTS

Wendling4_4.jpg

Timothy Wendling

Chief Executive Officer

Profile

twendling@casa-arts.org

IMG_6148.JPG

Amanda Rhinehart

Principal

Profile

arhinehart@casa-arts.org

IMG_6181.JPG

Ann Marie Cirillo-Creekmore

Assistant Principal

Profile

acirillo@casa-arts.org

IMG_6177.JPG

Destinie Hills

Administrative Assistant

Profile

dhills@casa-arts.org

Administration

Faculty & Staff

IMG_6168.JPG

Stefanie Adlon

World Languages Teacher

Profile

sadlon@casa-arts.org

IMG_4506.jpeg

Christine Baker

Guidance Counselor

Profile

cbaker@casa-arts.org

IMG_6200.JPG

T.J. Boyer

Music Teacher

Profile

tboyer@casa-arts.org

IMG_6195.JPG

Dasha Brown

Creative Writing Teacher

Profile

dbrown@casa-arts.org

IMG_6245.JPG

Lauren Callen

Theatre Teacher

Profile

lcallen@casa-arts.org

IMG_6241.JPG

Jessica Christ

Mathematics Teacher

Profile

jchrist@casa-arts.org

IMG_6210.JPG

Dan Cook

Visual Arts Teacher

Profile

dcook@casa-arts.org

IMG_6251.JPG

Mick Corman

Film & Video Teacher

Profile

mcorman@casa-arts.org

IMG_6188.JPG

Brian Massey

English Teacher

Profile

bmassey@casa-arts.org

IMG_6265.JPG

Molly Misgalla

Dance Teacher

Profile

mmisgalla@casa-arts.org

IMG_6162.JPG

Eileen Morano

Science Teacher

Profile

emorano@casa-arts.org

IMG_6228.JPG

Adam Shickley

Special Education Teacher

Profile

ashickley@casa-arts.org

IMG_6214.JPG

Kaleigh Killian

Mathematics Teacher

Profile

kkillian@casa-arts.org

IMG_6258.JPG

Katie Kowalik

English Teacher

Profile

kkowalik@casa-arts.org

IMG_6217.JPG

Amy Lane

Food Services

Profile

IMG_6278.JPG

Erica Leonard

Social Studies Teacher

Profile

eleonard@casa-arts.org

IMG_6270.JPG

Ann Stillwater

Certified School Nurse & RN

Profile

astillwater@casa-arts.org

IMG_0580.jpg

Cal Weary

Musical Director

Profile

wearyartsgroup@gmail.com

IMG_6224.JPG

Krista Werner

Special Education Teacher

Profile

kwerner@casa-arts.org

bottom of page